PASCAL

 

People

Director
      
                 
            Jean-Luc Gaudiot (gaudiot@uci.edu)
      

Students
 
   
Jang, Ganghee  (gangheej@uci.edu)
Ph. D. Student
   
Wong, Howard (hwwong [at] uci.edu)
Ph. D. Student
Chu, Alex (achu4@uci.edu)
Ph. D. Student
   
Alsubaihi, Shouq (alsubais@uci.edu)
Ph. D. Student
Kim, Myoung-Seo (myoungsk@uci.edu)
Ph. D. Student
Geng, Tongsheng (tgeng@uci.edu)
Ph. D. Student

Associate Members
 
Kuan-Ching Li
(kuancli@pu.edu.tw)
Providence University ,Taiwan
Cristóbal-Salas, Alfredo (alfredo@uci.edu)
Autonomous University of Baja California, Mexico
Makoto IWATA (iwata.makoto@kochi-tech.ac.jp)
Kochi University of Technology, Japan

  

Alumni
Name Email Picture Last Known Affiliation
Ang, Christopher angc@uci.edu   Broadcom
Ayed, Moez      
Burns, Jim jburns@usc.edu   INTEL
Chang, Jed Kao-Tung jedc@uci.edu    
Chen, Yung-Syau      
Cheng, Jerry chungta@rcf.usc.edu    
Dehnavi, Maryam Mehri maryam.mehridehnav@mail.mcqill.ca    
El Naga, Halima M. helnaga@csupomona.edu   California State University, Pomona
Evripidou, Paraskevas skevos@turing.cs.ucy.ac.cy   University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Flaton, Ken      
Homayoun, Houman hhomayou@uci.edu pic University of California, San Diego (Post Doc.)
Jenks, Stephen sjenks@uci.edu   University of California, Irvine
Kang, Dongsoo dongsoo.kang@alumni.usc.edu pic Samsung Electronics, Korea
Kang, Jungyup jungyup@usc.edu pic ARM
Kim, Chinhyun      
Kim, Hiecheol      
Kim, Ihn      
Lee, Liang-Teh ltlee@cse.ttu.edu.tw   Tatung University, Taiwan
Lee, Seongwon swlee@kw.ac.kr pic Kwangwoon University, Korea
Li, Xiaobin xiaobin.li@intel.com pic INTEL
Lin, Chih-Ming      
Lin, Wen-Yen wylin@mail.cgu.edu.tw   Chang Gung University, Taiwan
Liu, Chen cliu3@alumni.uci.edu pic Florida International University
Liu, Shaoshan shaoshal@uci.edu pic Microsoft
Nair, Arun Arvind anair@uci.edu   University of Texas, Austin (Ph.D.)
Najjar, Walid A. najjar@cs.ucr.edu   University of California, Riverside
Patkar, Kaustubh kpatkar@uci.edu pic Western Digital
Ro, Won Woo wro@yonsei.ac.kr pic Yonsei University, Korea
Shah, Saurabh A. saurabh.shah@gmail.com   Western Digital
Shams, Soheil     BioDiscovery Inc.
Shin, Chulho chulho.shin@gmail.com
ARM
Sohn, Andrew sohn@cs.njit.edu   New Jersey Institute of Technology
Tackett, Alden Walter      
Tang, Jie jiet1@uci.edu    
Tseng, Hung-Yu (Eric)      
Wei, Yi-Hsiu      
Wong, Bryan Yik Ben bywong@uci.edu    
Woo, Jongwook jwoo5@calstatela.edu   California State University, Los Angeles
Yi, Kyueun   pic LG Electronics, Korea
Yoo, NamHoon      
Yoon, Dae-Kyun dkyoon@gmail.com   Samsung Electronics
 
 

Visiting Scholar


Pei, Songwen (songwenp@uci.edu)

Woo, Jehak (jhwoo@computer.org)

Lee, Kil Hung (khlee@snut.ac.kr)

Lee, Hyon-Soo (leehs@kju.ac.kr)

 

Copyright © 2010 PASCAL — All Rights Reserved